Foo Fighters Bring Fall Tour to Memphis, Tulsa

Foo Fighters are planning the release of their ninth studio record, "Concrete and Gold," on Sept. 15 and have announced a set of corresponding fall tour dates in support of it.

The “Concrete and Gold” World Tour -- set to begin Oct. 14 in Richmond, Va., the capital city of frontman Dave Grohl’s home state, and conclude Dec. 12 in Salt Lake City, Utah -- will make two local stops along the way, on Oct. 24 in Memphis at the FedEx Forum, and on Nov. 15 in Tulsa at the BOK Center. 

Tickets go on sale next Thursday, June 29, at 10 a.m. Tickets may be purchased online at, or at

Watch the stellar new single “Run,”  below.

The full tracklist for "Concrete and Gold" is as follows:

1. "T-Shirt" 
2. "Run" 
3. "Make It Right" 
4. "The Sky Is A Neighborhood" 
5. "La Dee Da" 
6. "Dirty Water" 
7. "Arrows" 
8. "Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)" 
9. "Sunday Rain" 
10. "The Line" 
11. "Concrete and Gold"

By Justin Bates -- FayetteSound staff

Leave a comment

    Add comment